A Movie You Should See

So I just finished watching this movie-a very short movie, but one of the best I have seen in a long time. It’s a musical.

It’s Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog. Just for warning, there will be lots of emotion. I wish I could rant about it, but I’d rather you all watch it and enjoy it yourself.

Just think I should mention that I sobbed uncontrollably for about ten minutes after I finished watching it, and then when I told my mom why I had been crying I started sobbing again.

I would also like to blame my friend for her Pandora channel where we all first heard the songs from the movie, which motivated me to watch the movie. I had never heard of Neil Patrick Harris before, though yanno I might have but would not have been able to recognize him. But now, I love his voice and this movie just….merp.

Here, just watch it already!

Leave a Reply

