Dorm Life: free tips and tricks! Organizing, Decorating, DIY’s

Gonna need this in a few months!

MiscEvelyn

I am officially almost done with my first year of college! I only have two weeks left. Being a first-generation college student I did not really know what to expect. I know many others are in the same predicament that I was but there is no need to feel overwhelmed. In this post I have included a guide on the things you should bring with you, creative and pretty DIY’s for your room that are inexpensive, and extremely helpful organization tips to help you make the most of the space that you have been given. Along with these gems I will give you insight into what dorm life was actually like and even provide a video of my dorm. Enjoy!

Above are a couple pictures that you can easily print out and use as your checklist for dorm room essentials. The best advice I can give you is to not overpack

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

