A Fresh Start

I would like to thank all my followers, even those who have glanced at my blog once then never looked again, just because you took the time. As I begin college, I’ve decided that a fresh start deserves a new blog. 

Therefore, I will no long be posting to this site, and will instead  use this URL: http://anothercollegeblog3.wordpress.com

Please follow this blog to continue to hear from me! One of my goals is to blog regularly, and with my college schedule I have figured I can manage three blog posts a week on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday/Sunday. 

Leave a Reply

